Library Board & Staff

The Library Board has monthly meetings on the first Monday of each month at 6pm. The public is welcome to attend.


Library Board Trustees

Lara Roehl - President  Princeton City Council

Sandy Arendt-Treasurer and School Representative, retired educator, Princeton School

Tabitha Pierce - Secretary, owner at Princeton's American Family Insurance

Nicholas Sina - Green Lake County Representative 

Kim Pulvermacher - retired educator, Princeton School

Jasper Kallenbach- Princeton City Council Representative 

Julie Held - Vice President, retired nurse

Helene Moldenhauer - retired educator, St. John's Lutheran Academy

Library Staff

Laura Skalitzky - Director (
Millie Bowey 
Janet Buraczewski
Trish Ferch


Betty T.
Bill O.
Marlene T.
...and many more! Thank you!



Princeton Public Library
424 West Water Street
Princeton, WI 54968-9147
Phone: 920.295.6777
Fax: 920-295-3303

Directions to Library


Keep Up With Us


Monday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed